Hello blogging world!

Hi there,

I’m Jade. I have been thinking recently how unlikely it is that I will ever actually use the knowledge gained from my philosophy degree for anything beyond my own pride. This seemed a little sad to me so i thought i might as well document what I learned, and will continue to learn, in the field of philsophy.

I graduated with a 2:1 in mental philosophy in 2014 and I surprisingly miss the subject. I think philosophy can have that affect as it’s can shake the core of your understandings and force you to build a new framework for thinking for yourself.

This is why I am starting this blog. I don’t want to miss it anymore.

xx

2 thoughts on “Hello blogging world!

Leave a Reply

